Compelo - latest news, features and insight on influencers and innovators within business is using cookies

We use them to give you the best experience. If you continue using our website, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.

ContinueLearn More
Close

About Compelo


Compelo Office

Based in London, Compelo is a global organisation specialising in publishing and intelligence. Applying the authority of our 75 world-leading content sources, Compelo educates, informs and influences businesses and communities across the globe.

We disseminate the knowledge and pioneering insight from our industry-leading analysts and editors across a diverse and growing readership.

With a portfolio that includes print, digital, mobile, social and event channels, our content expertise, combined with a data-driven approach, ensures that our international audience of over 41 million is highly engaged and energised.

Publications include the New Statesman, Elite Traveler, Spear’s, Press Gazette and new brand Compelo.com.

To see the full Compelo network, click here.

Compelo.com

Compelo.com is a new flagship website for the group that is the definitive media outlet producing intelligent, finger-on-the-pulse daily content.

As a multimedia content publisher, we collate business-critical content from Compelo specialist areas including energy, leadership, technology, infrastructure, packaging, transport and logistics.

We keep our readers up-to-date with the innovators and influencers, while providing unique analysis on trending stories that matter in business.

Our content inspires and educates a global audience of business decision-makers, investors, CEOs and high-net worth individuals.

Get in touch

Switchboard

020 7936 6400

Compelo.com group managing editor

Dan Robinson: 0203 096 5703, daniel.robinson@compelo.com

Compelo.com reporter

Sam Forsdick: 0203 146 5878, sam.forsdick@compelo.com

Compelo.com B2B

For press releases on the B2B sectors we cover, which are energy, packaging, insurance, banking and medical devices, please email news@industryreview.com.

We also have a team of reporters covering each industry:

Energy

Felix Todd: 0203 096 5776, felix.todd@compelo.com

Packaging

Thomas Parker: 0207 406 6663, thomas.parker@compelo.com

Medical Devices

Anjuman Rahman: 0207 936 6666 anjuman.rahman@compelo.com

Insurance

Peter Littlejohns: 0203 7936 6703, peter.littlejohns@compelo.com

Banking

Andrew Fawthrop: 0203 096 5704, andrew.fawthrop@compelo.com