Compelo Energy is using cookies

We use them to give you the best experience. If you continue using our website, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.

ContinueLearn More

Satluj Basin Project Details

Satluj Basin Project Details

BBMB: Bhakra Beas Management Board
Brakel: Brakel Corporation of the Netherlands
Gammon: Gammon Infrastructure Projects Ltd
HPSEB: Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board
Jaypee: Jaiprakash Associates Limited
Nuziveedu: Nuziveedu Seeds Limited
NTPC: National Thermal Power Corporation
SJVNL: Satluj Jal Vidyut Nigam Ltd

Site Size Proponent
Kuling Lara 40 MW (Spiti)
Lara 60 MW (Spiti)
Mane Nadang 70 MW (Spiti)
Lari Sumte 104 MW (Spiti)
Sumte Kothang 130 MW (Spiti)
Chango Yangthang 140 MW (Spiti) Malana Power
Yangthang Khab 261 MW (Spiti)
Khab 1020 MW SJVNL
Ropa 60 MW (Ropa) Malana Power
Jangi Thopan 480 MW Brakel
Tidong-I 100 MW Nuziveedu
Tidong-II 60 MW (Tidong) Gammon
Thopan Powari 480 MW Brakel
Kashang-I 65 MW (Kashang) HPSEB
Kashang-II 48 MW (Kashang) HPSEB
Kashang-III 130 MW (Kashang) HPSEB
Shongtong-Karcham 402 MW HPSEB
Baspa-I 210 MW (Baspa)
Baspa-II 300 MW (Baspa) Jaypee
Karcham Wangtoo 1000 MW Jaypee
SVP Bhaba 120 MW HPSEB
Nathpa Jhakri 1500 MW SJVNL
Sorang 100MW(Sorang) SJVNL
Rampur 412 MW SJVNL
Luhri 750 MW SJVNL
Kol Dam 800 MW NTPC
Beas Link 990 MW BBMB
Bhakra Dam 1325 MW BBMB